In a shoe shop

Shop assistant: Hi there. Do you need any help?Narek: Hi. … I really like these shoes. How much are they?Shop assistant: Oh … they’re 10.000 thousand Armenian drams.
Narek: OK. Do you have them in a 37?Shop assistant: I’ll have a look for you.Narek: Thanks.Shop assistant: Oh … what colour would you like?Narek: red, please.Shop assistant: OK, just a moment, please. We’ve got a 37 in blue, but not in red.Narek: Oh … do you have size 38 in red?Shop assistant: Yeah, sure. Do you want to try them?Narek: Yes, please. 

Shop assistant: How are they?

Narek: I like them, but they’re a bit too big.Shop assistant: Do you want to try the blue ones in your size?Narek: Mmm, no thanks. I don’t like the blue ones too much.Shop assistant: Ah, OK. I’m sorry about that.Narek: Don’t worry … Thanks anyway. Bye.Shop assistant: Thanks a lot. Bye now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *